The IPL Auction 2014 got over and Sunrisers Hyderabad has a new squad! So, let’s have a sneak peak into the new team this season-

Aaron Finch, Amit Mishra, Amit Paunikar, Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Brendan Taylor, Chama Milind, Dale Steyn, Darren Sammy, David Warner, Irfan Pathan, Ishant Sharma, Jason Holder, Karan Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Manpreet Juneja, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Prasanth Parameswaran, Ricky Bhui, Shikhar Dhawan, Srikkanth Anirudha, and Venugopal Rao.

Sunrisers Team

Foreigners In Sunrisers

Aaron Finch, Dale Steyn, Darren Sammy, David Warner and Moises Henriques make for a strong set of foreign players for the Sunrisers. You could easily make out that their are a lot of Aussies. Let’s see if this mini Aussie contingent within Sunrisers can pull it this time around!

Sunrisers Players

Strong Indian Players In Sunrisers

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Irfan Pathan, Ishant Sharma, Naman Ojha, Shikhar Dhawan, Srikkanth Anirudha and Venugopal Rao make up for a strong team with keen focus on the young Indian players. All these players have a great record in IPL, but the challenge for the coaches will be to integrate these players together and come out with a winning combination.

From CityHyd, Good Luck To Sunrisers…. Go Go Sunrisers!!